Daniel was on an Echoer marathon this weekend on the Echoer Team challenge…

“I was at Else’s adding an echo of my own, when I saw this one “.

(Else’s is an intimate and inviting pub/bar between Saint-Laurent and Saint-Denis. You can get their homemade chilli… which is an Else’s favourite! Tapas, or a choice of something else off their fantastic menu! It’s a great place to unwind and catch up with friends… or head there to have a business meeting)

“As someone who loves street art I took note of the echo and went on a hunt for the wall art across the road after finishing eating at Else’s.  It was a great piece, really striking, and garnered me a lot of Instagram likes too!  There’s no way I would have noticed it or walked that way if I hadn’t seen it in Echoer”.

Wall Art found in Montreal by Echoer

Leave a Reply

