This is Sydney’s Echoer Experience….

“My boyfriend was playing in an adult softball league on Sunday afternoon at Hampstead Park. The weather was absolutely perfect and I decided to tag along and make the most of being outdoors and in the gorgeous sunshine. What made this softball game slightly more entertaining was that Andrew (My work colleague) was playing on the team opposite my boyfriend! I decided to place an echo telling everyone about the game… About an hour after the echo had gone live a few of friends showed up saying they had seen the echo and knew where I was. We had a great few hours watching my boyfriend lose to my fellow Echoer team mate! Go Echoer!”

Echoer, sport, softball

Leave a Reply

